Collinsville, Oklahoma
May 10, 2013
2013 CHS Soccer Awards
Alumni Soccer Games
And Kids Games
End Of Season Fun
Previous Coverage:

2013 Soccer Team Photo (Boys)

2013 Soccer Team Photo (Girls)

2013 Senior Night / East Central

I would like to invite everyone out to our annual Alumni Soccer game. It will be Friday May 10, at the Collinsville Rec Fields (Herald Elementary). The food and inflatable Jupiter Jumps will begin at 6pm, the Women's game will start at 7pm and the Men's game at 8pm. Small donations will be accepted and for the food and inflatable's. Hope to see everyone there! -- Coach Schubert (4/24/2013)

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide news content or advertisements ... contact Ted Wright via
1110 W. Main, Collinsville, OK 74021

Frequently Asked Questions
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 5/16/2013 (SoccerAlumniAwards.html)

Copyright 2013 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma
Carolina Perez received her All-State Soccer trophy from CHS Girls Coach Justin Schubert.
Sergio Leandro received his All-State Soccer trophy from CHS Boys Coach Marcus Martinez.
Alumni Boys -- In order on sign-up sheets: Jacob Archer, Zane Powers, Ken Lor, Oscar Perez, Justin Witt, Jordan White, Ryan Grider, Car Day, Daniel ?, James Norris, Wade Lenhart, David ?, Ethan Carothers, Jeremy Chisum, Mitchell Shambrook, Michael Yingst, Cody Weigle, and Stephen Pitts.
Alumni Girls -- In order on sign-up sheets: Jennifer Christian, Chelsey Risley, Carleen Mejia, Shelby Elmore, Rachel Kemp, Stacey Dutton, Emily Carothers, Whitney McCall, Ricci Smith, Stephanie Elmore, and Kaycie Hawkins.
Tyler Rairdon -- All District
Lauren Wilson -- All District
Megan Royall -- All District
J.B. Hamm -- All District
Honorable Mention
All District --
Aubrey McCutchan
Honorable Mention
All District -- Oscar Perez
Honorable Mention
All District -- Dalia Perez
Honorable Mention
All District --
Courtney Risley
Honorable Mention
All District -- Jordan Hillyard
Honorable Mention
All District --
Meredith Harkins
Honorable Mention
All District -- Hayley Gipson
Honorable Mention
All District -- Mati Bird
Girls Most Improved -- Mathilda Kasten
Boys Most Improved --
Matt Hicks
Honorable Mention
All District --
Athen Shambrook
Honorable Mention
All District -- Kevin Hrdlicka
Jennifer Smith & Megan Bell
Were Also
Honorable Mention
All District