Collinsville, Oklahoma
April 4, 2012
CHS 2012 Academic Honor Seniors
CHS Seniors Graduate May 15th At TU Reynolds Center

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide news content or advertisements ... contact Ted Wright via
1110 W. Main, Collinsville, OK 74021

Frequently Asked Questions
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 4/4/2012 (CHS2012HonorStudents.html)

Copyright 2012 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma

This page sponsored in part by:

Schultheiss Insurance

Bart Schultheiss

923 W. Main, Collinsville, OK -- 371-2222

Congratulations 2012 Graduates

Including Bayli Schultheiss

Valedictorian: Elizabeth Stavros
Salutatorians: Kaitlyn North
Megan Doan
Haley Taylor
Graduating with Distinction:

Paige Turner
Anthony Rodrock
Logan Shaw
Tyler Ames
Dillon Gillespie
Mercades Jessie
Taylor Captain
Skyler Smith
Chancy Coulter
Isaac Dyer
Jason Johndrow
Laura Cooper
Graduating with Honors:

Tiarra Reed
Magan Sunday
Devon Stewart
Kody Compton
Haley Rinck
Darris Gillespie
Ashraf Zarrouk
Xonhia Xiong
Kaonu Her
Tucker George
Coree Lenhart
Casey Sherburn
Shelby Rasmussen
Angelina Vang
Porsche Piland
Sultana Xiong
Mariah Nickell
Katelyn Bertus
Cathy Vue
Marysa Trost
Cody Weigle
Stacey Wilson
Marissa Peters
Brittany Fincel
Liz Stavros
Kaitlyn North
Megan Doan
Haley Taylor
Each CHS graduating senior will have an individual photo page only on by May 1, 2012