This page sponsored in part by:

Collinsville Family Pharmacy

Pharmacists: Tharyn Nachtigall & Sherri Clark

(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 4/12/2006 (CHSHonorStudents.html)
Copyright 2006 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma

Collinsville, Oklahoma
April 12, 2006
Academic Seniors Announced
This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide content or advertisements ...
call Ted Wright (918) 371-1901 or send email to
2006 CHS Seniors
4 Valedictorians
Previous Coverage:
Daniel Hayman
Kelsey Hewlett
Rebyl Richardson
Leslie Smalygo
Kelsey Cartwright
Graduates With Distinction
Melissa Cottrell
John Horn
Joshua Buchfink
Jody Coulter
Erica Duffy
Nikolaus Kollmann
Caroline Painter
Jennifer Ishmael
Ashley Jones
Chance Turnbull
Stephanie Johnson
Amanda Allen
Kali York
Jake Hamlin
Kelsi Miller
Lauren Elmore
Graduates With Honors
Kacy Keith
Brian Richmond
Sabra Rice
Hillary Brown
Rustyn Vandeventer
Joshua Walker
Leigh Flanary
Justin Shults
Marissa Lanni
Clint Swango
Sara Landers
Ryann Ryder
Taylor Whisenhunt
Kevin Logsdon
Dora McLemore
Annie Stout
Danyail Cantrell
Individual pages for these and all 2006 CHS Seniors will be on in a few weeks. -- Ted
See the May calendar for graduation and other CHS end of year activities.