Collinsville, Oklahoma
May 11, 2011
CHS Senior Awards
Sampling of Numerous Awards Announced Wednesday At
Senior Awards Assembly
Previous Coverage:

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide news content or advertisements ... call Ted Wright (918) 371-1901 or
send email to
1110 W. Main, Collinsville, OK 74021

Frequently Asked Questions
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 5/14/2011 (CHSSeniorAwards.html)

Copyright 2011 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma

This page sponsored in part by:

Top 2011 Academic Seniors (4.0 Valedictorians)
Valedictorians (L-R) Gannon Jerome, Jenna Logsdon, Heather Warnock, and Dalton Moore.
Kazoua Her is the 2011 CHS Salutatorian.
Graduates with Distinction (3.76-4.0 GPA) (Not in Photo Order): Kazoua Yang, Matthew Lister, Luke Cattlett, Landon Whakey, Paisley Eberle, Grant Richard, Cassandra Hewett, Natash Slocum, Sydney Gerlach, Stacey Dawson, Keli Boyd, Shaina Moua, Shelby Elmore, Katy Young, Deven Hawkins, Kathryn Kelley, Ryan Block, Laci Anderson, Ashleigh Boggs, Morgan Roberts, and Randi Gilmartin.
Graduates with Honor (3.5-3.75 GPA) (Not in Photo Order): Gavin Rose, Jordan Berryman, Samantha Fifer, Salina Harris-Hawkins, Shane Douglass, Jacob Smith, Brant Werdel, Gage Blunt-Vaughn, Josh Buchfink, Shelbie Oakes, Amanda Taylor, Tyler Lowe, Katie Sowards, Beth Ruddle, Shannon Aman, Carleen Mejia, Colby Phillips, Megan Rush, Braden Shackleford, Jenna Chambers, Dylan Smith, and Sarah Casey,
Kazoua Yang received one of the "Those 70's Classes" scholarships. Amanda Taylor received the other. Sherri Clark and Keith Whitfield make the presentation.
Alyssa McGonigal received one of several RSU scholarships (presented by Ginger Limbocker).
CHS Principal Jon Coleman presented an honorary diploma to Bill Campbell's mom Cindi Conner.
Tyler Lowe and Kalee Ball received the 3-sport Josh Richardson Memorial scholarships.
Randi Gilmartin and Kristina Shearer received Kayla Burchett Memorial scholarships presented by Kim Thetford.
Syndey Gerlach and Bill Thomas share a laugh as she accepts the Collinsville Education Foundation scholarship.
Samantha Fifer, Doyle Lewis and Zack Prichard received Bob Day Memorial scholarships from Jacque Turner for Darling International.
The State Champion CHS Wrestling Team received their state rings at the awards assembly Wednesday.
Many more awards were presented ...