Collinsville, Oklahoma
March 31, 2009
Teachers Of The Year

Outstanding Teacher Selected At Each Collinsville Public School Campus
Lee An Smith Overall Winner

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide news content or advertisements ... call Ted Wright (918) 371-1901 or
send email to
1110 W. Main, Collinsville, OK 74021
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 4/1/2009 (TeacherOfYear.html)

Copyright 2009 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma

2009 CHS Senior Pages Preview:

In About 5 Weeks...
Kristie Moore will be one of about 180 CHS Seniors who will each have their own page on Those pages are to be completed by May 1st, 2009. Each student or parent is invited to submit a few favorite photos to be included on their page. Contact Ted Wright ( for additional information on photos or advertising on those pages.

Pre-Paid 2009 Graduate Page Sponsors:

This page sponsored in part by:

Previous Coverage:
I don't have info for other years. -- Ted
Collinsville 2009-2010 Teachers of the Year -- L-R: Paula Caudill (Wilson), Lee An Smith (Herald), Dale Harp (CHS), Sherry Collins (CMS), and Melissa Smith (ECC).
Lee An Smith was selected the overall Collinsville Public School Teacher of the Year. She works as a special education teacher at Herald Elementary.