This page sponsored in part by:

(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 8/16/2005 (TeacherBreakfast.html)
Copyright 2005 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma

Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
August 16, 2005
Chamber of Commerce Event
This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide content or advertisements ...
call Ted Wright (918) 371-1901 or send email to

Mark Hamilton Voted
Teacher of the Year

2003 Breakfast

Sorry was out of town in 2004

2005-06 New Teacher Info

New Teachers 2005-2006 (L-R) Front Row: Anita Willard, Justin Schubert, Mitzi Vogel, Melissa Smith, Amanda Sleeper, Shannon Warren and Keeli Bowers. Middle Row: Adrienne King, Shielah Hurd, Lisa Weygand, Carman West, Stefanie Harp, Kay Barnett, Stacy Jackson, and Cheryl Hunt. Back Row: Ron Lewis, Rusty Poindexter, Robert Sparks, Gaile Cole, Weston Harding and Neil Morton. (Heather Ellis is not shown. She and Rusty Poindexter are former CHS coaches.) [More new teacher info]

Voted Top Teachers (L-R): Jennifer Kind (Herald), Sherri Collins (Middle School) and Mark Hamilton (High School). Mark Hamilton was voted the "Collinsville Teacher of the Year".

The Collinsville Chamber of Commerce sponsors this events for all school personnel each year. There were many aditional sponsors including all 3 banks, several realtors and auto sales/service establishments.
Chamber President James Dugger welcomed all the school personnel to the 8am breakfast at the CHS Commons Tuesday Aug. 16th with start of classes just 2 days away.
Those that had their number called won prizes provided by the Chamber of Commerce.