This page sponsored in part by:

Congratulations Collinsville Lady Cards

State Champs!

(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 10/10/2005 (&10/24) (SoftballStateAssembly.html)
Copyright 2005 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma

CHS Assembly Honors
Oct. 10, 2005
4A Softball State Champs
This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide content or advertisements ...
call Ted Wright (918) 371-1901 or send email to
Coaches Get Blue Hair
The new 4A State Champion Softball team was presented in assembly to their Collinsville High School classmates Monday Oct. 10th. Head Coach Stan Irvine and Coaches Dave Cross and Justin Schubert agreed to have their hair spray painted blue to help with the celebration. Coach Phil Davis held out for the blue mustache treatment only.
The Champs (without their war paint) in the top photo (L-R) Front Row: Taylor Whisenhunt, Hillary Brown, Rebyl Richardson, Jessica Carney and Kelli Dunagan.
Back Row: Mariah McElroy, Jordan Perkins, Abby Miller, Lindsay Dawson, Ali Schultheiss, Katie Pelletier, Linsey Curtis, Kayti Bryant, Amanda Bolien and Danielle Kern.
Link Forward to