Collinsville, Oklahoma
August 30, 2018 (Online Sept. 3rd)
Cross Country At Mohawk Park
Owasso Relays One & 1/2 Miles Each Runner
HS & JrHi
2018 JrHi XC Girls -- (L-R) Abby Edelman, Brooke Bunch, Kayden Lyliston, Reagan Norman, with Coach Katie Winders.
-- Not pictured are Kyra Pinkerton and Maddie Peters
2018 JrHi XC Boys -- Left to Right: Tucker Captain, Caesar Bojorquez, Gabe Baughman, Ridley Phillips, Jarek Barker, Tate Getz, Josh Roach, Madaxon Aunko, Justice McMath, Harry Henslick, Charlie Baker, Ty Hamilton
2018 CHS XC Girls -- Left to Right: Tarrah Porter, Stormie Romero, Grace Coleman, Megan Thetford, Sarah Bell
2018 CHS XC Boys -- Left to Right: Jake Lawson, Brody Captain, Luke Boren, Mackay Sally, Bear Wedlake, Brendan Moody, Colton Mcsperitt, Aaron Shiever, Mathew Budnik, Lane Hutchins
Nothing to do with Collinsville ...but seconds after I took this Jenks photo (they apparently won the HS girls relay)... a coach made a surprise (personal) announcement to the team loud enough for all to hear.
Previous Coverage
Cross Country Update -- The Owasso Meet on Thursday (Aug. 30) has been moved to Mohawk Park. H.S. races begin at 3:30 and J.H. at 5:30. -- Coach Dutton 8/27/2018

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide news content or advertisements ... contact Ted Wright via
1110 W. Main, Collinsville, OK 74021

Frequently Asked Questions
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 9/3/2018

Copyright 2018 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma