Collinsville, Oklahoma
May 2, 2016 (Online May 11th)
JrHi Band Concert
6th + 7th + 8th Grade
Middle School Bands
Spring Concert
6th Grade Band
7th Grade Band
8th Grade Band

Lana Smith -- 6th Grade Outstanding Percussionist
6th Grade Percussion

Gabe Lyon -- 7th Grade Outstanding Percussionist
-- C. H. Wright Award
7th Grade Percussion (Partial)

Allie Glaus -- 8th Grade Outstanding Percussionist
-- George Fain Award
8th Grade Percussion
Sarah Easley - 6th Grade
Outstanding Woodwind
Landon Bunch - 6th Grade
Outstanding Brass
Clayton Florea - 8th Grade
Outstanding Brass -- George Fain Award
Amy Schrag - 7th Grade
Outstanding Woodwind -- C. H. Wright Award
Ashley Dilks - 7th Grade
Outstanding Brass -- C.H. Wright Award
Stevi Smith - 8th Grade
Outstanding Woodwind -- George Fain Award
2015-16 Band Awards --

Outstanding (6th Grade) woodwind, brass, and percussion - Sarah Easley, Landon Bunch, and Lana Smith

Outstanding C.H. Wright (7th Grade) woodwind, brass, and percussion - Amy Schrag, Ashle Dilks, Gabe Lyon

Outstanding George Fain (8th Grade) woodwind, brass, and percussion - Stevi Smith, Clayton Florea, Allie Glaus

Patrick Gilmore (Senior Awards) woodwind, brass, and percussion - Cheyenne Anderson, Logan Robertson, and Paighton Tounzen

Patrick Gilmore Band Awards (9-11th) woodwind, brass, and percussion - Nicole Schrag, Timmy Caputo, and Morgan Thomason

Woody Herman Jazz Award - Timmy Caputo

John Philip Sousa Award - Logan Robertson

Directors: Rod Mackey, Bob Early, Tyler Simmons and Student Teacher Alex Prokopis

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide news content or advertisements ... contact Ted Wright via
1110 W. Main, Collinsville, OK 74021

Frequently Asked Questions
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 5/11/2016 (BandConcertJrHi.html)

Copyright 2016 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma