Collinsville, Oklahoma
December 15, 2015
CHS Football District Honors
District 5A-4 Football
End of Season Awards
-- 12/10/2015 from Kevin Jones

Players of the Year: Jake Northern, Coweta and Roc Robbins, Collinsville
Defensive Players of the Year: Alex Criddle, Edison and Josh Arnold, Collinsville
Offensive Player of the Year: Kyle Lucas, Tahlequah
Special Teams Players of the Year: Hunter Holmes, Coweta and Tyler Forrest, Collinsville
Meritorious (Injured Player): Mason Witcraft, Coweta

All-District Team
Quarterback: Scotty Gilkey, Edison
Running backs: Spencer Henson, Pryor and Shaffer Smith, Collinsville
Wide Receivers: Jake Ross, Coweta, Chase Morris, Tahlequah, Landon Wolf, East
Central, Sam West, Collinsville
Offensive Line: Griffin Qualls, Coweta, Braiden White, Coweta, Dillon Couch,
Pryor, Mac Crawford, Edison, Taylor Rhodes, Pryor

Defensive Line: Tucker Meredith, Coweta, Seth Campbell, Tahlequah, Tommy Scott, Edison
Linebackers: Mark Tillman, Collinsville, Caleb Reese, Pryor, Tre Miller, Edison, Kane Teague, Tahlequah
Defensive Backs: Brandon Lowe, Collinsville, Larry Johnson, East Central, Trey Hendricks, Tahlequah, Tony Williams, Edison, Ke’Landus Culton, Coweta

District Coach of the Year: Jay Wilkinson, Coweta

Sheaffer Smith
All-District Running Back
Sam West
All-District Wide Receiver
Marc Tillman
All-District Linebacker

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide news content or advertisements ... contact Ted Wright via
1110 W. Main, Collinsville, OK 74021

Frequently Asked Questions
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 12/15/2015 (FootballDistrictHonors.html)

Copyright 2015 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma
Roc Robbins
District Co-Player Of The Year
Josh Arnold
District Co-Defensive Player Of The Year
Forrest Tyler
District Co-Special Teams Player Of The Year
Brandon Lowe
All-District Defensive Back