This page sponsored in part by:

Southfork Housing Association

Annual Neighborhood
Garage Sale
May 18th & 19th

More Information at

-or- email

Collinsville, Oklahoma
April 28, 2007
FFA / Jacquelyn Morgans
Collinsville Had Oklahoma's
1st FFA Chapter in 1928
This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide content or advertisements ...
call Ted Wright (918) 371-1901 or send email to
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 4/28/2007 (FFAMorgan.html)

Copyright 2007 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma
2006-2007 Collinsville Future Farmers of America (FFA):
Back row:
Josh Lewis, Bryce Fulton, Michael Whitehead, Steven Puckett, Tyler Goodman, Kris Able, Cody Sherburn, and Chris Hale.
Middle row: ________?, Austin Lewis, Shawn Dixon, Dustin Blaksley, Michael Dickey, Josh Loftin, Josh Feeback, Stephanie Anderson, Jennifer Moore, and George Tyler.
Chairs: Brandi Rogers, Jeff VanNatta, Jessica Burd, Cody Thompson, Elizabeth Smith, __________?, Matt Strickler, Jennifer Able, Meagon McHenry, and John Hamlin (FFA Instructor).
Floor (Officers): Jamie Wilson, Larissa Newland, Jacquelyn Morgans, Abby Miller, Rachel Morgans, and Kyle Williams.
Morgans Received
State's Top FFA Award

Collinsville High School formed Oklahoma's FFA Chapter No. 1 in 1928. L-R Front Row: Supt. T. G. Napier, Rufus McBee, Leonard McCullough, Gordon Webb, Earl Sallee, Albert Payne, and Wesley Blevans. Middle Row: Bennie Wohlegemuth, Lloyd (Buck) Johnson, Harold Henshall, H.C. Barnes, Edgar Murphy, Cecil Payne, and Hubert Jones (FFA Advisor). Back Row: Darris Thomason, Shorty Reasor, Raymond Keith, Barney White, Clem Cottom and David Mickle.

Collinsville's Jacquelyn Morgan received her State FFA Degree from Travis Schnaithman (State FFA President) at a ceremony in Oklahoma City Wednesday April 25th, 2007
Jacquelyn and Rachel Morgans
Previous FFA Coverage: