Collinsville, Oklahoma
August 12, 2015 (Online August 19th)
CHS Cross Country Boys
2015 Mens XC Team Photo
& Schedules
2015 CHS XC Boys Team:
Top Row: (left to right): Spencer Beeson, James Stellfox, Illya Morrison, Chase Curtis, Brayden Little, Ethan Thomas, and Levi Captain.
Bottom Row: Ty Alexander, Zac Sellers, Dalin Perkins, Devyn Lyon, and Garrett Moser.
Not Pictured: Curtis Patton and Brandon Mathes
Spencer Beeson and Zac Sellers
are the seniors on the 2015 XC boys squad
The XC boys are coached by Kacee Price and Eric Dutton.

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide news content or advertisements ... contact Ted Wright via
1110 W. Main, Collinsville, OK 74021

Frequently Asked Questions
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 8/19/2015 (CrossCountryBoysYB2015.html)

Copyright 2015 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma