Collinsville, Oklahoma
January 25, 2014
Chamber Banquet
Annual Chamber Of Commerce Banquet
Teresa Brown Will Preside In 2014
Fundraiser Auction
Awards Presented For 2013
2013 Awards --
Collinsville Chamber of Commerce
2013 Member of the Year
For going above and beyond the call of duty in service to the Collinsville Chamber of Commerce.

Harry & Beverly Lossing (McDonalds)

2013 Ambassador Award
In appreciation for outstanding representation of Collinsville in a positive light outside the community.

Ward-Wiseman Animal Haven
Tulsa County Commissioner John Smailgo
Krista Lambert (Founders's Day)
Kevin Jones (CHS Football)

2013 Community Service Award
in appreciation for contributions and dedication to the community.

Tharyn & Marsha Nachtigall
Jim Dolton
Collinsville Education Foundation
Friends of The Collinsville Library
Home Representative Club

2013 Youth/Education Award
In appreciation for dedication to the youth of our community.

Ramona Young
Barbara Mosby
Terry Due
School Library Media Specialists
* Lynn Gowler (CHS)
* Karen Rowden (CMS)
* Amy Gregory (Herald)

* Debbie Wolfe (Wilson)
* Angela Means (ECC)

2013 Gold Key Award
For making a substantial investment in our community.

* Michael and Jessi Moreno (Bigfoot Prints Screen Printing & Embroidery)

* Stacie McCracken & Jody Harper (Have You Cake & Eat It Too)
* Gidget Ceno-Campeau & Robbe Campeau (Simply LYLAS)
* Adam Tompkins (Quik-Trip)
* Darren Hyatt (Hyatt Appliance)

2013 President’s Award
In appreciation of contributions in support of the Chamber. (Selected by 2013 President Susan Babbitt)

St. Johns Owasso
Bill Johnston
Eastside Veterinary Hospital

Emily & Alicia Roderick
Representative Earl Sears
Chris Barton (Osage Casino)

The Feedstore (Roderick) Table
Stacie McCracken & Jody Harper (of Have Your Cake & Eat It Too) received a Gold Key award.
Scott Reeves accepted the Gold Key award on behalf of Quik-Trip.
Darren Hyatt received a Gold Key award for his new Hyatt Appliance building.
State Senator Rick Brinkley swore in the 2014 Chamber of Commerce Officers (L-R):
President Teresa Brown, Vice-President Christa Lambert, President-Elect Scott Reeves, and Secretary/Tresurer Cynthia Reed.
Teresa Brown (of the American Bank of Oklahoma) will help steer the 2014 Chamber.
The first award presented by outgoing Chamber President Susan Babbitt (left) was the Member of The Year award to Bev and Harry Lossing (of McDonalds). The award is voted by chamber members. Senator Rick Brinkley and Chamber President Teresa Brown assisted with the awards.
The Collinsville Family Pharmacy was one of the many table sponsors that decorated their table in the western theme of the night.
Too Blonde Salon / Simply Lylas won the table decorating contest.
A desert auction (run by the folks from The Feed Store & Collinsville Livestock Exchange) raised an estimated $9000 from banquet attendees to boost the Chamber of Commerce budget.
Collinsville School's Library Media Specialist were presented with "Education Awards". (L-R): Lynn Gowler (High School), Karen Rowden (Middle School), Debbie Wolfe (Wilson Elem.), Angela Means (ECC), and Amy Gregory (Herald Elem.).
Jessi & Michael Moreno (of Bigfoot Prints Screen Printing & Embroidery) received one of the Gold Key awards for their investment in Collinsville.
Gidget Centeno-Campeau & Robbe Campeau (of Simply LYLAS) received a Gold Key award.
Musical entertainment was provided by the CHS Honor Esemble.
CHS Honor Society students served the (Three Sisters) meal.

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide news content or advertisements ... contact Ted Wright via
1110 W. Main, Collinsville, OK 74021

Frequently Asked Questions
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 1/27/2014 (ChamberBanquet2014.html)

Copyright 2014 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma