Collinsville, Oklahoma
April 23, 2014
CHS Tennis Photos
Team Photos & City Park Practice

Combined CHS Tennis Teams (L-R) --
Front Row: Jeremy Arnold, Nick Stavros, Ravyn Murphy, Sonia Rivera, Ray Smith, and William Reynolds.
Middle Row: Taylor Tucker, Nicole Clymer, Laishen Her, Taylor Townsend, Cori Ingram, Becky Smith, and Quannee Tripp.
Back Row: Coach Michelle Sparks, Joey Weber, Zac Pasco, Triston Flynn, Ethan Pendergrass, and Coach Robert Sparks.

After I took tennis team photos Wednesday April 24th at City Park, I stayed for practice to get action photos (below) of the kids ... but also got to witness a guest appearance by Coaches Matt Davison and Mike Henry that brought most of the girls team to a standstill as they watched in amazement as these "old guys" displayed their tennis skills in some challange matches. -- Ted Wright

2014 CHS Tennis Seniors --

Zach Pasco & Taylor Townsend

2014 Collinsville High School Boys Tennis Team
2014 Collinsville High School Girls Tennis Team
Nicole Clymer
Sonia Rivera
Cori Ingram
Triston Flynn and Ethan Pendergrass
Quannee Tripp
Jemery Arnold
Becky Smith
Previous Coverage
CHS Tennis Coaches Honored
Tennis Girls Outstanding At Grove
The CHS Girls Tennis Team competed at the Grove Tournament on Tuesday. They did an outstanding job placing 3rd as a team! Individually, #1 Doubles (Taylor Townsend and Cori Ingram) placed 3rd. #2 Doubles (Nicole Clymer and Laishen Her) placed 2nd. Finally, both #1 Singles (Sonia Rivera) and #2 Singles (Ravyn Murphy) won the Consolation. Great job girls! -- Coach Michelle Sparks (4/24/2014)
Reynolds Conference Champ
Wayne Arnold Photos Boys Tennis At Bixby

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide news content or advertisements ... contact Ted Wright via
1110 W. Main, Collinsville, OK 74021

Frequently Asked Questions
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 4/25/2014 (TennisYB2014.html)

Copyright 2014 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma
William Reynolds
Ravyn Murphy
Nick Stavros
Taylor Townsend
Ray Smith
Taylor Tucker
Joey Weber
Laishen Her
Triston Flynn