Collinsville, Oklahoma
June 4, 2013
2013 JrHi Band Awards
Note: These Awards Were First Announced At the April 30th Band Concert
... But I've Just Now Gotten All The Names, Awards & Photos Organized -- Ted

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide news content or advertisements ... contact Ted Wright via
1110 W. Main, Collinsville, OK 74021

Frequently Asked Questions
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 6/4/2013 (BandJrHiAwards.html)

Copyright 2013 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma
Yonah Tripp -- Moustache Award
Justyce Riggle -- Outstanding Beginning Brass
Lucas Grogg -- Outstanding Beginning Percussion
Michael Lester -- Outstanding Beginning Woodwind
Jarrid Delp -- C.H.Wright Outstanding Brass
Austin Marler -- C.H. Wright Outstanding Percussion
Tim Caputo -- George Fain Outstanding Brass
(L-R): Heather Thompson (George Fain Outstanding Percussion), Nicole Schrag (C.H. Wright Outstanding Woodwind), Joelle Nelson (George Fain Outstanding Woodwind).
Note: The George Fain (8th Grade) and C.H. Wright (7th Grade) Awards are named in honor of former Collinsville Band Directors.