This page sponsored in part by:
Collinsville Family Pharmacy

Pharmacists: Tharyn Nachtigall & Sherri Clark

(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 9/18/2005 (FBElemSep17FifthGP.html)
Copyright 2005 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma

Collinsville Elementary Football
Indian Nation Football Conference
Sept. 17 , 2005 (Page 3 of 4)
Fifth Grade Collinsville -vs- Glenpool
This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide content or advertisements ...
call Ted Wright (918) 371-1901 or send email to
5th Grade Lost
0-6 To Glenpool
Previous Coverage
Link to Schedules
Collinsville's 5th Grade lost to Glenpool 0-6 Saturday Sept. 17, 2005 at Sallee Field.
The game was scoreless until Glenpool scored with 1:22 left in the game.
5th Grade Football Team (2005)
1 Cameron Miller
2 Dylan Helm
3 Clint Smith
5 Trett Charles
10 Hunter West
11 Ben Reed
13 Hayden Beeson
14 Cody Shults
15 Matthew Rodgers
18 Micah Coopers
20 Spencer Ashlock
21 Derek Iannapollo
22 Carter Rasmussen
23 Skyler Driggers
25 Jimmy Beeler
26 Ethan Gates
27 Zach Murphy
28 Luke McKnight
30 Taylor Ramhorst
34 Drew Dietlin
35 Jacob Mickelson
44 Ryan Young
50 J. R. Sutton
52 Jake Barton
54 Seth Williams
57 Kevin Hrdlicka
58 Darin Turner
65 Layne Himbaugh
66 Newt Salisbury
76 Taylor Lundy
84 Tyler Dixon
99 Colt Pritchard
  Head Coach:
Roger Salisbury
  Assistant Coaches:
Dalton Salisbury
Craig West
Phillip Dixon
Chris Himebaugh
Scotty Stokes
  Water Girl:
Sawyer Salisbury
Fifth Grade Cheer Leaders
Coach: Jayme Howard
Assistants: Cristal Prather & Shannon Overholt
Elizabeth Blissit Haley Cassell Alyssa Coulter
Shelby Craig Jayme Enloe Amber Giddens
Victoria Jackson Rachel Mayes Tiffany McKay
Cassidy Overholt Paige Prather Andrea Rabbitt
Kaci Ray Coleen Shilling  
    **Kayla Burchett (Honorary)
Newt Salisbury (#66) fought off this tackle attempt with a stiff arm.
The fifth grade players and cheerleaders remember their former classmate Kayla Burchett.
Fifth Grade Cheer Leaders