This page sponsored in part by:

(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 8/7/2003 (softballAug07.html) Copyright 2003

C.H.S. Softball
August 7, 2003
Sneak Preview
This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide content or advertisements ...
call Ted Wright (918) 371-1901 or send email to
August 2003 Collinsville Cardinal Softball
Date Time Opponent Site
Sat. Aug. 9 6:30 Varsity/Alumni Home
Tues. Aug. 12 TBA Barnsdall Away
Thurs. Aug. 14 6:00 *Cleveland Away
Fri. Aug. 15 4:30 *Skiatook Away
Fri-Sat. Aug. 15-16 TBA Bixby JV Tourn. Away
Sat. Aug. 16 TBA Oologah Festival Away
Mon. Aug. 18 6:30 Sperry Away
Tues. Aug. 19 4:30 Berryhill Away
Thurs. Aug. 21 5:30 *Oologah Home
Fri-Sat. Aug 22-23 TBA Collinsville Festival Home
Tues. Aug. 26 5:00 *Bristow Home
Thurs. Aug. 28 4:30 *Glenpool Away
See Community-Wide August Calendar
See Community-Wide September Calendar
There are September & October games not shown above.
* Tulsa Seven Conference
Click for larger team photo with names.
C.H.S. Varsity and JV players (above) waiting for the softball team yearbook photos August 7, 2003.
Baseball Coach Tony Reeder keeping the basefield field (next door) trimmed.
Seniors ...
The Lady Cardinals' Head Coach: Stan Irvine will be assisted by Coaches Phil Davis & Dave Cross.