2020 Collinsville High School Graduate
Adam Roberts
Collinsville, OK
ECC -- These are the winners for Integrity on April 11th, 2008:
Adam Roberts, Chris Rausch, Katelyn Kidney, Aiden Calloway, Riley Hedges, Cole Roberts, Jacy Rule and Gabrielle Tognazzini.
-- (Submitted by Carol Ann Sallee 4/15/2008)
Students at Wilson know the meaning of commitment and are showing it daily at school. These 2nd graders were chosen by their teachers during the week of Oct 26-30th, 2009, as students who show a great commitment everyday in their work and word.

Front Row (l-r) Itzel Castaneda, Stevie Ring, and Tabitha Hyle
Back Row (l-r): Adam Roberts, Spencer Heaps, Aaron Haskell, Noah Tice, Nicholas Brightmore, and Hunter Smith.

This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville, Ted Wright & Collinsville Public Schools ... contact Ted Wright wrightted@aol.com.
(email questions/comments to wrightted@aol.com).
By Ted Wright -- last update 6/28/2020
(Grads20-RobertsAdam.html) www.cvilleok.com

Copyright 2020 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma