This page sponsored in part by:

A & A+ Rated Independent Insurance Companies

Snook Bayouth
Insurance Agency

1100 W. Main
Collinsville, OK 74021

Mon - Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
Sat: By Approintment

Large Selection of Policy Types
& Coverages
(918) 371-2822
FAX: 371-0606
Auto - Home - Life - Boat - Cycle - Mobile Home Coverage
Free Quotes -- Easy Payments
Kay M. "Snook" Bayouth, Jr.
Agent / Owner
(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 6/28/2006 (RichardsonSBTourn.html)

Copyright 2006 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma
Collinsville, Oklahoma
Weekend of June 10, 2006
Josh Richardson Memorial
This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide content or advertisements ... call Ted Wright (918) 371-1901 or send email to
Softball Tournament In City Park Raised Funds for Scholarships
Previous Coverage:
No Coverage for the Oct. 2005 Tourney
The 3rd Annual Joshua Richardson Memorial Softball Tournament was a huge success. Thanks to the teams and the volunteers we were able to raise $1,400.00. The winning team in the tournament was Miracles of Faith, Jim Carney's team. Second place was the Cardinal Gang, Cory Ryder's team. The Sunset Riders, Lindsey Hoffman's team came all the way from Alva to play. Ostranders family put together a good team and the Young Gun's, Kyle Long's team has played with us all 3 years. The Richardson family also had a good team. The Home Depot in Owasso donated a real nice Gas Grill that was raffled off at the end of the tournament. Maryann Duke was the Lucky winner. Again many thanks go out to all of the volunteers, especially to Rick Phillips who empires every game and keeps everyone playing ball!! All money raised goes towards the Joshua Richardson Scholarship Fund, which is awarded to a Collinsville High School Senior that has been a 3 sport athlete and sets an example of Good Sportsmanship. -- Eileen Richardson
The First Place Miracles Of Faith Team
Note: There were not 3-sport candidates in the 2006 class so the award will be doubled next year according to Ron Richardson. -- Ted 6/28/2006