This page sponsored in part by:
"Collinsville's Voice at the State Capitol"
State Representative Mike Wilt Wishes All Collinsville Students Success

(email questions/comments to
Ted Wright -- last update 5/2/2005 (NHSInductMay2.html)
Copyright 2005 -- Collinsville, Oklahoma

CHS National Honor Society
NHS Induction Ceremony
May 2, 2005
This web site is brought to you by the Newspaper Museum In Collinsville and the other advertisers appearing on these pages. If you would like to provide content or advertisements ...
call Ted Wright (918) 371-1901 or send email to

New Members Added &
New Officers Named

NHS Officers for 2005-06 were announced Monday. L-R: Rebyl Richardson, Kelsey Hewlett (President), Josh Buchfink, Leslie Smalygo, and Kelsey Cartwright.
2004-05 Seniors Extinguish Their NHS Flames
Josh Allen Brianna Brixey
Keeva Brumley Ashley Carothers
Katrina Chadwell Phillip Davis
Emilee Dutton Rachel Elmore
Valerie Hart Heather Horn
Jeannette Lykins Sarah Masters
Adam Moore Matt Moss
Nichole Phelps
Josh Buchfink Kelsey Cartwright
Melissa Cottrell Judy Coulter
Jake Hamlin Daniel Hayman
Kelsey Hewlett Willie Horn
Ashley Jones Rebyl Richardson
Leslie Smalyago Annie Stout
Chance Turnbull Lauren Elmore*
Caroline Painter* Sabra Rice*
Brian Richmond* Kali York*

* New Members
Amanda Boline Katie Hoffman
Toni Slagle Colton Turnbull*
Jessica Windschitl*
Mitchell Broesder* Emily Carothers*
Lanie Dipley* Kelsey Holeman*
Tara Inbody* Joy-Hannah Monroe*
Kailiana Odom* Kristen Whaley*